Skip to content

Welcome to our store

Previous article
Now Reading:
Cool Season Annuals on Instagram Live

Cool Season Annuals on Instagram Live

Bailey Hale with Campanula Bunches

 

"It's Five O'Clock Somewhere with Farmer Bailey" returns this Wednesday, March 8 at Noon ET/ 9am PT / 5pm GMT to Instagram Live for another educational chat for flower farmers.  This week's topic is Cool Season Annuals, and Bailey will be discussing Campanula, Stock, Snapdragons and Poppies

Campanula is a crop with a strong day length response, and will flower any time the days are 12 hours or longer, regardless of how well it is established.  Using Campanula as an example, Bailey will discuss day length and how you can use blackout fabric to provide long nights and short days. 

Join us at @farmerbaileyplugs Live on Instagram at Noon ET / 9am PT / 5pm GMT on March 8 to ask your Cool Season Annuals and Day Length growing questions. Drop your questions in the Comments section below! 

Not able to attend the Live session on Wednesday? A recording of the talk will be posted here on the Farmer Bailey blog. 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published..

Cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Start Shopping

Select options

Close