Skip to content

Welcome to our store

Previous article
Now Reading:
You, Me, and the ASCFG

You, Me, and the ASCFG

 

We have nothing but respect for our president, Val Schirmer!  Val is the founder of Three Toads Farm in Winchester, Kentucky, and board president of the Association of Specialty Cut Flower Growers (ASCFG). You have probably heard us going on and on about the ASCFG and why every flower farmer should join up.  If you're still on the fence, this Wednesday is golden opportunity to make yourself a refreshing drink and find out what the ASCFG can do for you, while hanging out with Bailey and Val on Instagram Live.

Val and Bailey on will go Live on the Farmer Bailey Instagram this Wednesday, July 26 at Noon ET/ 9am PT/ 5pm GMT.  Topics of conversation will include Association's mission of education and connection, the upcoming annual conference in St. Louis this November, and the current hunt for a new Executive Director. 

Email your questions for Val and Bailey to info@farmerbailey.com, or leave them below as a Comment.  

Can't attend Live? Not to worry, all past episodes of It's Five O'Clock Somewhere with Farmer Bailey are archived and available on our YouTube Channel. Let us know what other topics you'd like Bailey and expert guests to dig in to! 

Photo credit and thanks to Linda Doan, pictured center, flanked by Val Schirmer on the left and Bailey Hale on the right. 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published..

Cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Start Shopping

Select options

Close