Skip to content

Welcome to our store

Previous article
Now Reading:
How to Transplant Plugs talk and Q&A

How to Transplant Plugs talk and Q&A

Farmer Bailey How to Transplant Plugs

 

That long anticipated moment has arrived. Your plugs have been delivered! Now what?

Join us on Instagram Live tomorrow for a talk about the best practices to harden off, transplant, and give your plugs the best possible start to life. Bailey will also take your questions about transplanting plugs and growing cut flowers at the end of the Live session. 

When: Wednesday, March 22 at Noon ET / 9am PT / 4pm GMT 

Where: Instagram Live, on the Farmer Bailey account

Can't make it Live? We will post a recording on our Instagram shortly after the Live session. On Thursday, March 23 we will post an improved, accessible version of the recording (including Fast Forward, Rewind, Pause and Closed Captions) here on the Farmer Bailey Blog and the Farmer Bailey YouTube channel

Add your questions here in the Comments to be answered Live, or ideas for future Live topics! 

Watch the entire "It's Five O'Clock Somewhere with Farmer Bailey" cut flower educational video series HERE

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published..

Cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Start Shopping

Select options

Close