Skip to content
Previous article
Now Reading:
How to Plant Perennials in the Fall
Next article

How to Plant Perennials in the Fall

 

Join Bailey on Instagram Live for an in-depth chat about Fall Planted Perennials, on Wednesday August 23 at 9am PT/Noon ET/5pm GMT.

It's Five O'Clock Somewhere with Farmer Bailey is an ongoing series of educational talks with Q&A session for flower farmers. To Join the Live session on August 23, open your Instagram app and search for @farmerbaileyplugs at 9am PT/ Noon ET/5pm GMT.  Tap on our Profile Photo to join in the Live! 

Bailey will discuss our upcoming Fall Planted Perennials sale on September 1, and share tips and tricks for successful overwintering of fall planted plugs.

Drop your questions below as a Comment to have them answered by Bailey in the Live session, or email questions to info@farmerbailey. 

It's Five O'Clock Somewhere with Farmer Bailey broadcasts Live on Instagram every second and fourth Wednesday of the month at Noon ET/9am PT/5pm GMT. Watch the entire series on our YouTube Channel and let us know what other topics you'd like Bailey and expert guests to dig in to!

Learn More

WATCH: Fall Planting for Spring Blooms, with Farmer Bailey

Shop the Fall Planted Perennial Sale on September 1

WATCH: It's Five O'Clock Somewhere with Farmer Bailey video series

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published..

Cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Start Shopping

Select options

Close