Skip to content
Farmer Bailey Inc.
0
  • Boxes: 0

  • Previous article
    Now Reading:
    Instagram Live with Farmer Bailey
    Next article

    Instagram Live with Farmer Bailey

    Shanghai Red Mums grown for cut flowers

     

    Join us for Instagram Live with Farmer Bailey, featuring guest Alicain Carlson, Ph.D: “Growing Mums for Cuts.” Tune in on Wednesday, January 25 at Noon ET / 9am PT / 5pm GMT, on the Farmer Bailey Instagram page.

    Alicain & Bailey will explore the world of specialty mums, sharing cultural advice on growing mums for cut flowers and answering your questions live. Comment on our latest Instagram post with your questions, or leave a Comment below! 

    2 comments on Instagram Live with Farmer Bailey

    • Lynn Berry
      Lynn BerryJanuary 25, 2023

      Missed most of the live. Any chance on clarifying the bloom time on the “new” varieties listed as early bloomers.

      Thanks so much
      Lynn Berry

    • Tom Seibert
      Tom SeibertJanuary 25, 2023

      I don’t see the list of mums for cuts on your website.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published..

    Cart

    Close

    Your cart is currently empty.

    Start Shopping

    Select options

    Close