Skip to content

Welcome to our store

Previous article
Now Reading:
WATCH: How to Grow Cool Season Annuals

WATCH: How to Grow Cool Season Annuals

 

In this one-hour video, flower farmer Bailey Hale teaches you how to grow cool season annuals like Snapdragon, Campanula, Stock, Poppies (and more) for cut flowers. Learn when to plant your cool season annuals, what pests to look out for, and how to harvest and care for your stems for the highest quality blooms.

Around minute 30, Bailey begins taking questions from his Instagram Live viewers and sharing expert advice for common challenges. Do you have a question about growing cool season annuals, Lisianthus, or sweet peas? Leave your question here in the Comments!

Our next Instagram Live session in this series, "It's Five O'Clock Somewhere with Farmer Bailey," returns on Wednesday, March 22 at Noon ET/9am PT/5pm GMT.  Follow @FarmerBaileyPlugs on Instagram to receive notifications for when we go Live, and subscribe to our YouTube Channel for more educational content created for cut flower growers. 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published..

Cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Start Shopping

Select options

Close